The cool and creative way to use puppets and stuffed animals.

Natasha Khan is just brilliant. I love everything about this. Animating her song about the conception and birth of inspiration and being alive to receive it and making friends with the furry monsters in her mind. Just BRILLIANT.

I love this video. First, it has Lou Diamond Phillips in it, who I have had a crush on since I can remember and who is aging quite gracefully, might I add. Then this adorable pink bear with super powers, helping to rid the sociopaths from the New Age. Or, perhaps it’s the awakening from within and the spirit moving toward something greater, ridding that which isn’t serving anymore to allow the awakening to manifest. I think it’s so great that we are using stuffed furry animals and puppets to give an effect, particularly considering what this song is singing about. Yes!

Leave a comment